Today’s Hours:10AM - 9PM

Contact Us

Santana Row Concierge 

377 Santana Row
San Jose, California 95128

concierge@santanarow.com

The Santana Row Concierge is located in the Via of Santana Heights behind Left Bank Brasserie inside the parking garage.

Text or call the Santana Row Concierge at 408.551.4611.

 

Santana Row Security Office

408.615.9840 - Non-Emergency

Federal Realty Management Office

356 Santana Row, Suite 1005
San Jose, California 95128
408.551.4600

Rental Living Office

355 Santana Row, Suite 1030
San Jose, California 95128  
408.988.3600

www.theresidencesatsr.com

Retail and Restaurant Leasing

Jeff Kreshek - Vice President, West Coast Leasing
jkreshek@federalrealty.com

Christian Irwin - Sr. Director, West Coast Leasing
cirwin@federalrealty.com

Brand Partnership Opportunities

Elizabeth Ybarra - Sr. Leasing Associate, Specialty Leasing
eybarra@federalrealty.com

Office Leasing

TheOfficesatSR.com

Music & Entertainment Programs

Katelyn House - Marketing Coordinator
khouse@federalrealty.com

media inquiries

Collette Navarrette - Sr. Director of Marketing
cnavarrette@federalrealty.com

Email Registration

Find out about exclusive offers and promotions by registering for our email list.

SIGN UP NOW!

Santana Row Rewards

Join Santana Row Rewards today! Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend on The Row. Redeem your points for fantastic rewards including discounts from around The Row, tickets to Santana Row events, gift cards to stores & restaurants, and more. Click JOIN NOW, set-up your profile, and you will instantly be a member! You can pick up your official card at the Concierge Center any time. EARN POINTS today by presenting your shopping and dining receipts to the Santana Row Concierge! Check your balance of points immediately following your visit to Concierge by logging in.

Join or sign in now!

Social Media

TripAdvisor
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube